Dairyland Board of Directors

2021-2022 Dairyland Board of Directors

*Dairyland's Board of Directors is comprised of one board member from each of Dairyland's 24 distribution electric
cooperatives. Directors are consumer-members of each cooperative and - via the 2nd Cooperative Principle - provide
strategic guidance and oversight to Dairyland's President & CEO. The board meets monthly, usually at Dairyland's
headquarters in La Crosse, Wis.